الأبوستيل في Arkansas
المستندات التي يقبلها هذا المكتب
- من المصدر
Office authenticates only documents issued in Arkansas by: county officials, state officials, district officials, notaries, or Registrars of the Arkansas Department of Health/Bureau of Vital Statistics
حسب نوع المستند
| نوع المستند | ما يشترطه هذا المكتب |
|---|---|
| vital records (birth/marriage/death) | must be certified copies from AR Dept. of Health Vital Records |
تصديقات قد تحتاجون إليها أولًا
لا حاجة إلى خطوة تصديق إضافية قبل الأبوستيل.
نموذج الطلب
- النموذج
نموذج طلب بصيغة PDF.
تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت
- المسار الإلكتروني
الأداة الإلكترونية تُعِدّ الطلب أو خطاب التغطية فقط — لا تزال المستندات نفسها تُقدَّم ورقيًا.
- من المصدر
Request-preparation portal — "Prepare an Apostille/Certification request online"
أين تذهبون حضوريًا
Little Rock
Victory Building, 1401 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201- طريقة الاستقبال
لا يوضح المصدر ما إذا كان هذا المكتب يستقبل الزوار دون موعد مسبق، أو بموعد مسبق فقط، أو عبر صندوق الإيداع فقط.
- ساعات العمل
غير منشورة لهذا المكتب.
- من المصدر
Accepts in-person submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Fayetteville
Today's Bank Building, 300 North College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701- طريقة الاستقبال
لا يوضح المصدر ما إذا كان هذا المكتب يستقبل الزوار دون موعد مسبق، أو بموعد مسبق فقط، أو عبر صندوق الإيداع فقط.
- ساعات العمل
غير منشورة لهذا المكتب.
- من المصدر
Accepts in-person/mail submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
التكلفة
| الرسوم | تنطبق على | التفاصيل |
|---|---|---|
| $10.00 USD لكل مستند | apostille | رسوم إضافية: credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Apostilles: $10 per document" |
| $5.00 USD لكل مستند | certification (non-Hague) | رسوم إضافية: credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Certifications: $5 per document" |
كيفية الدفع
- بالبريد
شيك أو حوالة بريدية.
- حضوريًا
نقدًا.
- يُحرَّر باسم
Arkansas Secretary of State
انسخوا ذلك تمامًا كما هو مكتوب.
- من المصدر
يجب أن يكون الدفع مسحوبًا من بنك أمريكي.
Check drawn on U.S. bank or money order from a U.S. bank payable to "Arkansas Secretary of State"; Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover (+4% convenience fee — channel not itemized in source); cash accepted in person (per brochure)
إلى أين تُرسَل مستنداتكم
- العنوان البريدي
- Arkansas Secretary of State, 1401 W Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201
- من المصدر
Or 300 N College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701
المدة التي يستغرقها
- بالبريد
"We strive to process all authentication requests within 24-48 hours of their receipt" (brochure); "The turn around time on most of these requests is 24 to 48 hours" (authentications sheet)
- من المصدر
No separate expedited tier published
التحقق من الحالة والتأكد من صحة الأبوستيل
- التحقق من أبوستيل صادر
https://bcs.sos.arkansas.gov/apostille
"Verify an Apostille"
- التحقق من حالة الطلب
لا تُنشر صفحة لتتبع حالة الطلب لهذا المكتب.
التوثيق عن بُعد عبر الإنترنت
- الحالة
التوثيق عن بُعد عبر الإنترنت مسموح به هنا.
- الأساس القانوني
Electronic Notary Public Act, A.C.A. § 21-14-301 et seq., as amended for online (remote) notarization by Act 1047 of 2021 (SB 340), effective April 29, 2021
- ساري المفعول منذ
April 29, 2021
- ما يجب على كاتب العدل تسجيله
Yes — separate electronic notary commission from the Secretary of State: application, attestation of no felony conviction, $20 filing fee (A.C.A. § 21-14-304(a)(2)(C)); may only use technology of a state-approved solution provider (A.C.A. § 21-14-306(a))
- كيفية التحقق من هوية الموقِّع
One of three (A.C.A. § 21-14-309(b)(2)): (A) notary's personal knowledge of the signer; (B) satisfactory evidence via credible witness; or (C) all three of: remote presentation of a government-issued ID containing signature and photo + credential analysis + identity proofing (KBA). Biometric not separately prescribed
- الحد الأقصى للرسوم
لا يوجد حد أقصى مسجَّل هنا للرسوم بخصوص إجراء عن بُعد أو إجراء توثيقي عادي. غياب الحد الأقصى لا يعني «بلا حد أقصى» — والسبب مذكور في الملاحظات أدناه.
- من المصدر
No statutory cap on RON or standard fees — general "reasonable fee" rule applies (A.C.A. § 21-6-309: fee must be reasonable and "disclosed to and agreed upon by the client before performing the act"; violation fine ≥ $100). Must already hold a traditional AR notary commission; electronic record of online notarial acts required (A.C.A. § 21-14-310); technology limited to SOS-approved solution providers
معلومات أخرى يذكرها المصدر
No county-clerk pre-certification of notaries required (unverified — not addressed on official pages)
كل جهة في الولايات المتحدة ضمن هذا الدليل
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming