الولايات المتحدة

الأبوستيل في South Carolina

تم التحقق اعتبارًا من

كل ما يرد أدناه منقول عن المصادر المنشورة لهذا المكتب بنفسه، ومطبوع بألفاظه هو. القيمة التي لم نتمكن من تأكيدها مقابل صفحة رسمية تحمل علامة غير مؤكَّد — إلا أن غياب هذه العلامة ليس ضمانًا بأن الحقيقة قد جرى التحقق منها، وتبقى شكوك المصدر نفسه كما وردت حرفيًا في الملاحظات المستنسخة هنا. تأكدوا من الرسوم والعناوين والمواعيد النهائية مع المكتب قبل إرسال المستندات أو الأموال.

من يُصدر الأبوستيل

الجهة المختصة

South Carolina Secretary of State

المستندات التي يقبلها هذا المكتب

من المصدر

Non-official signers' documents must be notarized by an SC notary with a complete notarial certificate; destination country must be identified (documents must be going to a foreign country)

حسب نوع المستند

نوع المستندما يشترطه هذا المكتب
birth/death certificates

only certified copies from DHEC Vital Records Division (photocopies not accepted)

marriage licenses

county Probate Court or DHEC

divorce decrees

county Clerk of Court or DHEC

county-official documents

must bear the official's (or authorized deputy's) original signature

school transcripts/letters

signed by a school official then notarized

SLED/sheriff/police record checks

signed by an agency official and notarized (internet printouts not accepted)

foreign-language documents

need an English translation signed and notarized by the translator

تصديقات قد تحتاجون إليها أولًا

لا حاجة إلى خطوة تصديق إضافية قبل الأبوستيل.

نموذج الطلب

النموذج

لا يوجد نموذج مخصص — يطلب المكتب خطاب تغطية.

من المصدر

Authentication Cover Letter

تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت

المسار الإلكتروني

لا يوجد مسار إلكتروني لتقديم الطلبات — يستقبل هذا المكتب الطلبات الورقية فقط.

أين تذهبون حضوريًا

Columbia

SC Secretary of State's Office, Attn: Authentications, 1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 525, Columbia, SC 29201
طريقة الاستقبال

تُودَع المستندات هنا.

ساعات العمل

Hand-delivery accepted 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

من المصدر

Walk-in vs. appointment and same-day not stated on official page (unverified)

التكلفة

الرسوم

$5.00 USD لكل مستند

$5.00 per document

كيفية الدفع

بالبريد

شيك أو حوالة بريدية.

حضوريًا

نقدًا.

يُحرَّر باسم

Secretary of State's Office

انسخوا ذلك تمامًا كما هو مكتوب.

من المصدر

Personal or company check, money order (payable to "Secretary of State's Office"), or cash (channels not itemized in source; cash placed in person)

إلى أين تُرسَل مستنداتكم

العنوان البريدي
SC Secretary of State's Office, Attn: Authentications, 1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 525, Columbia, SC 29201

المدة التي يستغرقها

لا تُنشر مدة المعالجة لهذا المكتب.

من المصدر

Not stated on official pages (unverified); submission by mail, UPS/FedEx, or hand-delivery 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

التحقق من الحالة والتأكد من صحة الأبوستيل

التحقق من أبوستيل صادر

لا يُنشر سجل تحقق عام لهذا المكتب. هذا لا يعني أن الأبوستيل لا يمكن التحقق منه — اسألوا المكتب كيف يؤكد صحته.

التحقق من حالة الطلب

لا تُنشر صفحة لتتبع حالة الطلب لهذا المكتب.

التوثيق عن بُعد عبر الإنترنت

الحالة

التوثيق عن بُعد عبر الإنترنت غير مسموح به هنا. وهذا رفض مؤكَّد، وليس ثغرة في المصدر.

الأساس القانوني

No statute authorizes notarial acts for remotely located individuals. In-person electronic notarization is permitted: Electronic Notary Public Act, S.C. Code §§ 26-2-5 to 26-2-190 (S.631, Act No. 85 of 2021), effective Nov. 30, 2022 (per NNA); § 26-2-50(A) requires the principal to appear "in person before the electronic notary public at the time of notarization"

ما يجب على كاتب العدل تسجيله

(For in-person e-notarization) Register with the Secretary of State via the online Notary Portal: active commission, Secretary-approved e-notary course + exam, $50 registration fee (§ 26-2-20(A)), identify technology/system provider

كيفية التحقق من هوية الموقِّع

In-person standards only — personal knowledge or satisfactory evidence (government-issued photo ID or oath of a credible witness). No remote identity-proofing (KBA/credential analysis/biometric) framework exists

الحد الأقصى للرسوم

إجراء توثيقي عادي: $5.00 USD

لا يوجد حد أقصى مسجَّل هنا للرسوم بخصوص إجراء عن بُعد. غياب الحد الأقصى لا يعني «بلا حد أقصى» — والسبب مذكور في الملاحظات أدناه.

من المصدر

Max RON fee: N/A — RON not permitted. Electronic (in-person) notarial acts: "for acknowledgments, ten dollars per signature" and similar $10 caps per act (§ 26-2-70(B)). Max standard fee: $5 — "acknowledgment, five dollars per signature; oath or affirmation without a signature, five dollars per person; jurat, five dollars per signature; signature witnessing, five dollars per signature; verification of fact, five dollars per certificate" (§ 26-1-100(A), 2014 Act No. 185). NNA: "South Carolina has yet to enact statutes for remote notarial acts."

كل جهة في الولايات المتحدة ضمن هذا الدليل

دول أخرى: كندا · المكسيك · جميع الجهات البالغ عددها 106

→ العودة إلى andrii.co