Apostilla: Oklahoma
Qué documentos acepta esta oficina
- Antigüedad máxima del documento
Court documents: county court clerk certification must be dated within one year
Por tipo de documento
| Tipo de documento | Qué exige esta oficina |
|---|---|
| birth/death certificates | must be certified copies from the Oklahoma State Department of Health ((405) 271-5615) |
Certificaciones que podría necesitar antes
Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees)
Se aplica a: Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees) — must be currently certified by the county court clerk and dated within one year
County court clerk (current certification)
Complete esto antes de la propia solicitud de apostilla.
El formulario de solicitud
- Formulario
No hay formulario dedicado — la oficina solicita una carta de presentación.
- Según la fuente
No official form — mail submissions use a cover letter stating destination country and return address (no official form URL)
Solicitar en línea
- Vía en línea
No existe una vía de solicitud en línea — esta oficina tramita las solicitudes en papel.
Dónde acudir en persona
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103- Acceso
Atención sin cita previa.
- Horario
Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00
- Hora límite
requests accepted until 4:30 p.m.
Cuánto cuesta
| Tasa | Se aplica a | Detalles |
|---|---|---|
| $25.00 USD por documento | apostille | Recargo: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $25.00 per document (apostille) |
| $10.00 USD por documento | foreign adoption documents (1961 Hague Convention) | Recargo: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $10.00 per document for foreign adoption documents |
| $20.00 USD por documento | Certificate of Signature (non-Hague authentication) | Recargo: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $20.00 per document for a Certificate of Signature |
Cómo pagar
- Por correo
Cheque de caja o giro postal.
- En persona
Efectivo.
- A nombre de
No publicado. Esta oficina acepta un cheque o giro postal por correo, pero no indica el nombre del beneficiario — confirme el beneficiario en el formulario de solicitud oficial antes de escribirlo.
- Según la fuente
No se aceptan cheques personales.
Cash, cashier's check, money order, MasterCard, Discover or Visa (+4% card surcharge); personal checks not accepted. Channels not itemized in source (cash placed in person, cashier's check/money order under mail; card channel unattributed). The source publishes no payee
Dónde enviar sus documentos
- Dirección postal
- Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Cuánto tiempo tarda
El tiempo de tramitación no está publicado para esta oficina.
- Según la fuente
Not stated on official page; in-person requests accepted Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00 (until 4:30 p.m.); same-day not stated (unverified)
Comprobar el estado y verificar una apostilla
- Verificar una apostilla emitida
No hay ningún registro público de verificación publicado para esta oficina. Eso no equivale a que una apostilla no se pueda verificar — pregunte a la oficina cómo la confirma.
- Comprobar el estado de una solicitud
No hay ninguna página de seguimiento de estado publicada para esta oficina.
Notarización remota en línea
- Estado
La notarización remota en línea está permitida aquí.
- Fundamento legal
Remote Online Notary Act, 49 O.S. §§ 201–214 (SB 915, Laws 2019, c. 338), effective Jan. 1, 2020
- Vigente desde
January 1, 2020
- Qué debe registrar el notario
Yes — commissioned notary must register with and be authorized in writing by the Secretary of State before the first remote notarization (49 O.S. § 204); registration only through the SOS online filing system; $25 registration fee
- Cómo se identifica al firmante
49 O.S. § 208(B): (1) notary's personal knowledge; or (2) multifactor identification = remote presentation of a current government-issued photo/signature ID + credential analysis + identity proofing via dynamic KBA (min. 5 questions, 80% correct); or (3) oath/affirmation of a credible witness personally known to the notary (witness identified by personal knowledge or multifactor identification). No biometric option specified
- Topes de tarifa
Acto remoto: $25.00 USD
Acto notarial estándar: $5.00 USD
- Según la fuente
Max RON fee: "a fee not to exceed Twenty-five Dollars ($25.00) for a remote online notarial act" (49 O.S. § 209). Max standard fee: "The maximum fee a notary may charge and collect for each notarial act is Five Dollars ($5.00)" — no fee for absentee ballot affidavits (49 O.S. § 5). Plats, plans, maps and surveys of real property are excluded from RON in certain circumstances. Admin rules: OAC 655:25 (Subchapter 11)
Estados Unidos: todas las jurisdicciones de esta guía
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming