Apostille : Arkansas
Quels documents cet organisme accepte
- D'après la source
Office authenticates only documents issued in Arkansas by: county officials, state officials, district officials, notaries, or Registrars of the Arkansas Department of Health/Bureau of Vital Statistics
Par type de document
| Type de document | Ce que cet organisme exige |
|---|---|
| vital records (birth/marriage/death) | must be certified copies from AR Dept. of Health Vital Records |
Certifications éventuellement nécessaires au préalable
Aucune certification supplémentaire n'est requise avant l'apostille.
Le formulaire de demande
- Formulaire
Un formulaire de demande PDF.
Faire une demande en ligne
- Filière en ligne
L'outil en ligne ne fait que préparer la demande ou la lettre d'accompagnement — les documents eux-mêmes doivent toujours être soumis physiquement.
- D'après la source
Request-preparation portal — "Prepare an Apostille/Certification request online"
Où se présenter en personne
Little Rock
Victory Building, 1401 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201- Accès
La source ne précise pas si cet organisme reçoit sans rendez-vous, sur rendez-vous uniquement, ou uniquement par dépôt.
- Horaires
Non publiés pour cet organisme.
- D'après la source
Accepts in-person submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Fayetteville
Today's Bank Building, 300 North College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701- Accès
La source ne précise pas si cet organisme reçoit sans rendez-vous, sur rendez-vous uniquement, ou uniquement par dépôt.
- Horaires
Non publiés pour cet organisme.
- D'après la source
Accepts in-person/mail submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Ce que cela coûte
| Frais | S'applique à | Détails |
|---|---|---|
| $10.00 USD par document | apostille | Majoration : credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Apostilles: $10 per document" |
| $5.00 USD par document | certification (non-Hague) | Majoration : credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Certifications: $5 per document" |
Comment payer
- Par courrier
Chèque ou mandat postal.
- En personne
Espèces.
- À libeller à l'ordre de
Arkansas Secretary of State
Recopiez cela exactement tel qu'écrit.
- D'après la source
Le paiement doit être tiré sur une banque américaine.
Check drawn on U.S. bank or money order from a U.S. bank payable to "Arkansas Secretary of State"; Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover (+4% convenience fee — channel not itemized in source); cash accepted in person (per brochure)
Où envoyer vos documents
- Adresse postale
- Arkansas Secretary of State, 1401 W Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201
- D'après la source
Or 300 N College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Combien de temps cela prend
- Par courrier
"We strive to process all authentication requests within 24-48 hours of their receipt" (brochure); "The turn around time on most of these requests is 24 to 48 hours" (authentications sheet)
- D'après la source
No separate expedited tier published
Vérifier le statut et authentifier une apostille
- Vérifier une apostille délivrée
https://bcs.sos.arkansas.gov/apostille
"Verify an Apostille"
- Vérifier le statut d'une demande
Aucune page de suivi de statut n'est publiée pour cet organisme.
Notarisation en ligne à distance
- Statut
La notarisation en ligne à distance est autorisée ici.
- Fondement juridique
Electronic Notary Public Act, A.C.A. § 21-14-301 et seq., as amended for online (remote) notarization by Act 1047 of 2021 (SB 340), effective April 29, 2021
- En vigueur depuis
April 29, 2021
- Ce que le notaire doit enregistrer
Yes — separate electronic notary commission from the Secretary of State: application, attestation of no felony conviction, $20 filing fee (A.C.A. § 21-14-304(a)(2)(C)); may only use technology of a state-approved solution provider (A.C.A. § 21-14-306(a))
- Comment l'identité du signataire est vérifiée
One of three (A.C.A. § 21-14-309(b)(2)): (A) notary's personal knowledge of the signer; (B) satisfactory evidence via credible witness; or (C) all three of: remote presentation of a government-issued ID containing signature and photo + credential analysis + identity proofing (KBA). Biometric not separately prescribed
- Plafonds de frais
Aucun frais maximal n'est enregistré ici pour un acte à distance ou un acte notarié standard. L'absence de plafond n'équivaut pas à « aucun plafond » — la raison figure dans les notes ci-dessous.
- D'après la source
No statutory cap on RON or standard fees — general "reasonable fee" rule applies (A.C.A. § 21-6-309: fee must be reasonable and "disclosed to and agreed upon by the client before performing the act"; violation fine ≥ $100). Must already hold a traditional AR notary commission; electronic record of online notarial acts required (A.C.A. § 21-14-310); technology limited to SOS-approved solution providers
Autres précisions apportées par la source
No county-clerk pre-certification of notaries required (unverified — not addressed on official pages)
États-Unis : toutes les juridictions de ce guide
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming