Apostille : Oklahoma
Quels documents cet organisme accepte
- Ancienneté maximale du document
Court documents: county court clerk certification must be dated within one year
Par type de document
| Type de document | Ce que cet organisme exige |
|---|---|
| birth/death certificates | must be certified copies from the Oklahoma State Department of Health ((405) 271-5615) |
Certifications éventuellement nécessaires au préalable
Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees)
S'applique à : Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees) — must be currently certified by the county court clerk and dated within one year
County court clerk (current certification)
Effectuez ces démarches avant la demande d'apostille elle-même.
Le formulaire de demande
- Formulaire
Aucun formulaire dédié — l'organisme demande une lettre d'accompagnement.
- D'après la source
No official form — mail submissions use a cover letter stating destination country and return address (no official form URL)
Faire une demande en ligne
- Filière en ligne
Il n'existe aucune filière de demande en ligne — cet organisme traite les demandes sur papier.
Où se présenter en personne
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103- Accès
Ouvert sans rendez-vous.
- Horaires
Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00
- Heure limite
requests accepted until 4:30 p.m.
Ce que cela coûte
| Frais | S'applique à | Détails |
|---|---|---|
| $25.00 USD par document | apostille | Majoration : statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $25.00 per document (apostille) |
| $10.00 USD par document | foreign adoption documents (1961 Hague Convention) | Majoration : statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $10.00 per document for foreign adoption documents |
| $20.00 USD par document | Certificate of Signature (non-Hague authentication) | Majoration : statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $20.00 per document for a Certificate of Signature |
Comment payer
- Par courrier
Chèque de banque ou mandat postal.
- En personne
Espèces.
- À libeller à l'ordre de
Non publié. Cet organisme accepte un chèque ou un mandat postal envoyé par courrier, mais n'indique aucun nom de bénéficiaire — vérifiez le bénéficiaire sur le formulaire de demande officiel avant de l'inscrire.
- D'après la source
Les chèques personnels ne sont pas acceptés.
Cash, cashier's check, money order, MasterCard, Discover or Visa (+4% card surcharge); personal checks not accepted. Channels not itemized in source (cash placed in person, cashier's check/money order under mail; card channel unattributed). The source publishes no payee
Où envoyer vos documents
- Adresse postale
- Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Combien de temps cela prend
Le délai de traitement n'est pas publié pour cet organisme.
- D'après la source
Not stated on official page; in-person requests accepted Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00 (until 4:30 p.m.); same-day not stated (unverified)
Vérifier le statut et authentifier une apostille
- Vérifier une apostille délivrée
Aucun registre de vérification public n'est publié pour cet organisme. Cela ne signifie pas qu'une apostille ne peut pas être vérifiée — demandez à l'organisme comment il la confirme.
- Vérifier le statut d'une demande
Aucune page de suivi de statut n'est publiée pour cet organisme.
Notarisation en ligne à distance
- Statut
La notarisation en ligne à distance est autorisée ici.
- Fondement juridique
Remote Online Notary Act, 49 O.S. §§ 201–214 (SB 915, Laws 2019, c. 338), effective Jan. 1, 2020
- En vigueur depuis
January 1, 2020
- Ce que le notaire doit enregistrer
Yes — commissioned notary must register with and be authorized in writing by the Secretary of State before the first remote notarization (49 O.S. § 204); registration only through the SOS online filing system; $25 registration fee
- Comment l'identité du signataire est vérifiée
49 O.S. § 208(B): (1) notary's personal knowledge; or (2) multifactor identification = remote presentation of a current government-issued photo/signature ID + credential analysis + identity proofing via dynamic KBA (min. 5 questions, 80% correct); or (3) oath/affirmation of a credible witness personally known to the notary (witness identified by personal knowledge or multifactor identification). No biometric option specified
- Plafonds de frais
Acte à distance : $25.00 USD
Acte notarié standard : $5.00 USD
- D'après la source
Max RON fee: "a fee not to exceed Twenty-five Dollars ($25.00) for a remote online notarial act" (49 O.S. § 209). Max standard fee: "The maximum fee a notary may charge and collect for each notarial act is Five Dollars ($5.00)" — no fee for absentee ballot affidavits (49 O.S. § 5). Plats, plans, maps and surveys of real property are excluded from RON in certain circumstances. Admin rules: OAC 655:25 (Subchapter 11)
États-Unis : toutes les juridictions de ce guide
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming