Apostilla: Arkansas
Quali documenti accetta questo ufficio
- Secondo la fonte
Office authenticates only documents issued in Arkansas by: county officials, state officials, district officials, notaries, or Registrars of the Arkansas Department of Health/Bureau of Vital Statistics
Per tipo di documento
| Tipo di documento | Cosa richiede questo ufficio |
|---|---|
| vital records (birth/marriage/death) | must be certified copies from AR Dept. of Health Vital Records |
Certificazioni eventualmente necessarie in anticipo
Prima dell'apostilla non è richiesto alcun passaggio di certificazione aggiuntivo.
Il modulo di richiesta
- Modulo
Un modulo di richiesta PDF.
Richiesta online
- Modalità online
Lo strumento online si limita a preparare la richiesta o la lettera di accompagnamento — i documenti veri e propri vanno comunque presentati fisicamente.
- Secondo la fonte
Request-preparation portal — "Prepare an Apostille/Certification request online"
Dove recarsi di persona
Little Rock
Victory Building, 1401 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201- Accesso
La fonte non specifica se questo ufficio riceve senza appuntamento, solo su appuntamento o solo tramite deposito.
- Orari
Non pubblicati per questo ufficio.
- Secondo la fonte
Accepts in-person submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Fayetteville
Today's Bank Building, 300 North College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701- Accesso
La fonte non specifica se questo ufficio riceve senza appuntamento, solo su appuntamento o solo tramite deposito.
- Orari
Non pubblicati per questo ufficio.
- Secondo la fonte
Accepts in-person/mail submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Quanto costa
| Tariffa | Si applica a | Dettagli |
|---|---|---|
| $10.00 USD per documento | apostille | Supplemento: credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Apostilles: $10 per document" |
| $5.00 USD per documento | certification (non-Hague) | Supplemento: credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Certifications: $5 per document" |
Come pagare
- Per posta
Assegno o vaglia postale.
- Di persona
Contanti.
- Intestare a
Arkansas Secretary of State
Copiare esattamente come scritto.
- Secondo la fonte
Il pagamento deve essere tratto su una banca statunitense.
Check drawn on U.S. bank or money order from a U.S. bank payable to "Arkansas Secretary of State"; Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover (+4% convenience fee — channel not itemized in source); cash accepted in person (per brochure)
Dove inviare i documenti
- Indirizzo postale
- Arkansas Secretary of State, 1401 W Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201
- Secondo la fonte
Or 300 N College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Quanto tempo richiede
- Per posta
"We strive to process all authentication requests within 24-48 hours of their receipt" (brochure); "The turn around time on most of these requests is 24 to 48 hours" (authentications sheet)
- Secondo la fonte
No separate expedited tier published
Verificare lo stato e autenticare un'apostilla
- Verificare un'apostilla rilasciata
https://bcs.sos.arkansas.gov/apostille
"Verify an Apostille"
- Verificare lo stato di una richiesta
Per questo ufficio non è pubblicata alcuna pagina di monitoraggio dello stato.
Notarizzazione online a distanza
- Stato
Qui la notarizzazione online a distanza è consentita.
- Base giuridica
Electronic Notary Public Act, A.C.A. § 21-14-301 et seq., as amended for online (remote) notarization by Act 1047 of 2021 (SB 340), effective April 29, 2021
- In vigore dal
April 29, 2021
- Cosa deve registrare il notaio
Yes — separate electronic notary commission from the Secretary of State: application, attestation of no felony conviction, $20 filing fee (A.C.A. § 21-14-304(a)(2)(C)); may only use technology of a state-approved solution provider (A.C.A. § 21-14-306(a))
- Come viene identificato il firmatario
One of three (A.C.A. § 21-14-309(b)(2)): (A) notary's personal knowledge of the signer; (B) satisfactory evidence via credible witness; or (C) all three of: remote presentation of a government-issued ID containing signature and photo + credential analysis + identity proofing (KBA). Biometric not separately prescribed
- Limiti massimi di tariffa
Qui non è registrata alcuna tariffa massima per un atto a distanza o un atto notarile standard. L'assenza di un limite non equivale a «nessun limite» — il motivo è indicato nelle note sottostanti.
- Secondo la fonte
No statutory cap on RON or standard fees — general "reasonable fee" rule applies (A.C.A. § 21-6-309: fee must be reasonable and "disclosed to and agreed upon by the client before performing the act"; violation fine ≥ $100). Must already hold a traditional AR notary commission; electronic record of online notarial acts required (A.C.A. § 21-14-310); technology limited to SOS-approved solution providers
Altre informazioni riportate dalla fonte
No county-clerk pre-certification of notaries required (unverified — not addressed on official pages)
Stati Uniti: tutte le giurisdizioni di questa guida
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming