Apostille: Arkansas
Jakie dokumenty przyjmuje ten urząd
- Ze źródła
Office authenticates only documents issued in Arkansas by: county officials, state officials, district officials, notaries, or Registrars of the Arkansas Department of Health/Bureau of Vital Statistics
Według rodzaju dokumentu
| Rodzaj dokumentu | Czego wymaga ten urząd |
|---|---|
| vital records (birth/marriage/death) | must be certified copies from AR Dept. of Health Vital Records |
Poświadczenia, które mogą być potrzebne wcześniej
Przed apostille nie jest wymagany żaden dodatkowy etap poświadczenia.
Formularz wniosku
- Formularz
Formularz wniosku w formacie PDF.
Składanie wniosku online
- Ścieżka online
Narzędzie online służy jedynie do przygotowania wniosku lub pisma przewodniego — same dokumenty nadal trzeba złożyć fizycznie.
- Ze źródła
Request-preparation portal — "Prepare an Apostille/Certification request online"
Dokąd zgłosić się osobiście
Little Rock
Victory Building, 1401 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201- Dostęp
Źródło nie podaje, czy urząd przyjmuje bez zapisu, wyłącznie na umówione wizyty, czy tylko drogą pozostawienia dokumentów.
- Godziny pracy
Nie podano dla tego urzędu.
- Ze źródła
Accepts in-person submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Fayetteville
Today's Bank Building, 300 North College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701- Dostęp
Źródło nie podaje, czy urząd przyjmuje bez zapisu, wyłącznie na umówione wizyty, czy tylko drogą pozostawienia dokumentów.
- Godziny pracy
Nie podano dla tego urzędu.
- Ze źródła
Accepts in-person/mail submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Ile to kosztuje
| Opłata | Dotyczy | Szczegóły |
|---|---|---|
| $10.00 USD za dokument | apostille | Dopłata: credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Apostilles: $10 per document" |
| $5.00 USD za dokument | certification (non-Hague) | Dopłata: credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Certifications: $5 per document" |
Jak zapłacić
- Pocztą
Czek lub przekaz pieniężny.
- Osobiście
Gotówka.
- Wystaw na
Arkansas Secretary of State
Przepisz dokładnie tak, jak jest napisane.
- Ze źródła
Płatność musi być wystawiona przez bank w USA.
Check drawn on U.S. bank or money order from a U.S. bank payable to "Arkansas Secretary of State"; Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover (+4% convenience fee — channel not itemized in source); cash accepted in person (per brochure)
Dokąd wysłać dokumenty
- Adres korespondencyjny
- Arkansas Secretary of State, 1401 W Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201
- Ze źródła
Or 300 N College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Ile to trwa
- Pocztą
"We strive to process all authentication requests within 24-48 hours of their receipt" (brochure); "The turn around time on most of these requests is 24 to 48 hours" (authentications sheet)
- Ze źródła
No separate expedited tier published
Sprawdzanie statusu i weryfikacja apostille
- Zweryfikuj wydaną apostille
https://bcs.sos.arkansas.gov/apostille
"Verify an Apostille"
- Sprawdź status wniosku
Dla tego urzędu nie podano strony do śledzenia statusu.
Zdalne poświadczenie notarialne online
- Status
Zdalne poświadczenie notarialne online jest tu dozwolone.
- Podstawa prawna
Electronic Notary Public Act, A.C.A. § 21-14-301 et seq., as amended for online (remote) notarization by Act 1047 of 2021 (SB 340), effective April 29, 2021
- Obowiązuje od
April 29, 2021
- Co musi zarejestrować osoba poświadczająca
Yes — separate electronic notary commission from the Secretary of State: application, attestation of no felony conviction, $20 filing fee (A.C.A. § 21-14-304(a)(2)(C)); may only use technology of a state-approved solution provider (A.C.A. § 21-14-306(a))
- Jak weryfikowana jest tożsamość osoby podpisującej
One of three (A.C.A. § 21-14-309(b)(2)): (A) notary's personal knowledge of the signer; (B) satisfactory evidence via credible witness; or (C) all three of: remote presentation of a government-issued ID containing signature and photo + credential analysis + identity proofing (KBA). Biometric not separately prescribed
- Limity opłat
Dla czynność zdalna lub standardowa czynność notarialna nie odnotowano tu maksymalnej opłaty. Brak limitu nie oznacza „braku ograniczenia” — powód znajduje się w notatkach poniżej.
- Ze źródła
No statutory cap on RON or standard fees — general "reasonable fee" rule applies (A.C.A. § 21-6-309: fee must be reasonable and "disclosed to and agreed upon by the client before performing the act"; violation fine ≥ $100). Must already hold a traditional AR notary commission; electronic record of online notarial acts required (A.C.A. § 21-14-310); technology limited to SOS-approved solution providers
Co jeszcze podaje źródło
No county-clerk pre-certification of notaries required (unverified — not addressed on official pages)
Wszystkie jurysdykcje w Stany Zjednoczone objęte tym poradnikiem
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming