Apostille: Oklahoma
Jakie dokumenty przyjmuje ten urząd
- Jak aktualny musi być dokument
Court documents: county court clerk certification must be dated within one year
Według rodzaju dokumentu
| Rodzaj dokumentu | Czego wymaga ten urząd |
|---|---|
| birth/death certificates | must be certified copies from the Oklahoma State Department of Health ((405) 271-5615) |
Poświadczenia, które mogą być potrzebne wcześniej
Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees)
Dotyczy: Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees) — must be currently certified by the county court clerk and dated within one year
County court clerk (current certification)
Wykonaj to przed złożeniem samego wniosku o apostille.
Formularz wniosku
- Formularz
Brak dedykowanego formularza — urząd wymaga pisma przewodniego.
- Ze źródła
No official form — mail submissions use a cover letter stating destination country and return address (no official form URL)
Składanie wniosku online
- Ścieżka online
Nie ma możliwości złożenia wniosku online — ten urząd przyjmuje wnioski wyłącznie w formie papierowej.
Dokąd zgłosić się osobiście
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103- Dostęp
Przyjmuje bez wcześniejszego umawiania się.
- Godziny pracy
Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00
- Godzina graniczna
requests accepted until 4:30 p.m.
Ile to kosztuje
| Opłata | Dotyczy | Szczegóły |
|---|---|---|
| $25.00 USD za dokument | apostille | Dopłata: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $25.00 per document (apostille) |
| $10.00 USD za dokument | foreign adoption documents (1961 Hague Convention) | Dopłata: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $10.00 per document for foreign adoption documents |
| $20.00 USD za dokument | Certificate of Signature (non-Hague authentication) | Dopłata: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $20.00 per document for a Certificate of Signature |
Jak zapłacić
- Pocztą
Czek bankierski lub przekaz pieniężny.
- Osobiście
Gotówka.
- Wystaw na
Nie podano. Ten urząd akceptuje przesłany pocztą czek lub przekaz pieniężny, ale nie podaje nazwy odbiorcy — potwierdź odbiorcę na oficjalnym formularzu wniosku, zanim go wypiszesz.
- Ze źródła
Osobisty czek nie jest akceptowany.
Cash, cashier's check, money order, MasterCard, Discover or Visa (+4% card surcharge); personal checks not accepted. Channels not itemized in source (cash placed in person, cashier's check/money order under mail; card channel unattributed). The source publishes no payee
Dokąd wysłać dokumenty
- Adres korespondencyjny
- Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Ile to trwa
Czas rozpatrywania nie jest podany dla tego urzędu.
- Ze źródła
Not stated on official page; in-person requests accepted Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00 (until 4:30 p.m.); same-day not stated (unverified)
Sprawdzanie statusu i weryfikacja apostille
- Zweryfikuj wydaną apostille
Dla tego urzędu nie podano publicznego rejestru do weryfikacji. Nie oznacza to, że apostille nie da się zweryfikować — zapytaj urząd, w jaki sposób to potwierdza.
- Sprawdź status wniosku
Dla tego urzędu nie podano strony do śledzenia statusu.
Zdalne poświadczenie notarialne online
- Status
Zdalne poświadczenie notarialne online jest tu dozwolone.
- Podstawa prawna
Remote Online Notary Act, 49 O.S. §§ 201–214 (SB 915, Laws 2019, c. 338), effective Jan. 1, 2020
- Obowiązuje od
January 1, 2020
- Co musi zarejestrować osoba poświadczająca
Yes — commissioned notary must register with and be authorized in writing by the Secretary of State before the first remote notarization (49 O.S. § 204); registration only through the SOS online filing system; $25 registration fee
- Jak weryfikowana jest tożsamość osoby podpisującej
49 O.S. § 208(B): (1) notary's personal knowledge; or (2) multifactor identification = remote presentation of a current government-issued photo/signature ID + credential analysis + identity proofing via dynamic KBA (min. 5 questions, 80% correct); or (3) oath/affirmation of a credible witness personally known to the notary (witness identified by personal knowledge or multifactor identification). No biometric option specified
- Limity opłat
Czynność zdalna: $25.00 USD
Standardowa czynność notarialna: $5.00 USD
- Ze źródła
Max RON fee: "a fee not to exceed Twenty-five Dollars ($25.00) for a remote online notarial act" (49 O.S. § 209). Max standard fee: "The maximum fee a notary may charge and collect for each notarial act is Five Dollars ($5.00)" — no fee for absentee ballot affidavits (49 O.S. § 5). Plats, plans, maps and surveys of real property are excluded from RON in certain circumstances. Admin rules: OAC 655:25 (Subchapter 11)
Wszystkie jurysdykcje w Stany Zjednoczone objęte tym poradnikiem
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming