Apostila em Arkansas
Quais documentos este órgão aceita
- Segundo a fonte
Office authenticates only documents issued in Arkansas by: county officials, state officials, district officials, notaries, or Registrars of the Arkansas Department of Health/Bureau of Vital Statistics
Por tipo de documento
| Tipo de documento | O que este órgão exige |
|---|---|
| vital records (birth/marriage/death) | must be certified copies from AR Dept. of Health Vital Records |
Certificações que você pode precisar antes
Nenhuma etapa adicional de certificação é exigida antes da apostila.
O formulário de solicitação
- Formulário
Um formulário de solicitação em PDF.
Solicitação on-line
- Via on-line
A ferramenta on-line apenas prepara a solicitação ou a carta de apresentação — os documentos em si ainda são enviados fisicamente.
- Segundo a fonte
Request-preparation portal — "Prepare an Apostille/Certification request online"
Onde ir presencialmente
Little Rock
Victory Building, 1401 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201- Atendimento
A fonte não especifica se este órgão atende sem hora marcada, apenas com agendamento, ou apenas por caixa de coleta.
- Horário
Não publicado para este órgão.
- Segundo a fonte
Accepts in-person submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Fayetteville
Today's Bank Building, 300 North College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701- Atendimento
A fonte não especifica se este órgão atende sem hora marcada, apenas com agendamento, ou apenas por caixa de coleta.
- Horário
Não publicado para este órgão.
- Segundo a fonte
Accepts in-person/mail submission (walk-in/appointment policy not stated); same-day not stated
Quanto custa
| Taxa | Aplica-se a | Detalhes |
|---|---|---|
| $10.00 USD por documento | apostille | Sobretaxa: credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Apostilles: $10 per document" |
| $5.00 USD por documento | certification (non-Hague) | Sobretaxa: credit/debit card payments add "a 4% convenience fee" "Certifications: $5 per document" |
Como pagar
- Pelo correio
Cheque ou vale postal.
- Presencialmente
Dinheiro.
- Emitir em nome de
Arkansas Secretary of State
Copie exatamente como está escrito.
- Segundo a fonte
O pagamento deve ser sacado de um banco americano.
Check drawn on U.S. bank or money order from a U.S. bank payable to "Arkansas Secretary of State"; Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover (+4% convenience fee — channel not itemized in source); cash accepted in person (per brochure)
Para onde enviar seus documentos
- Endereço postal
- Arkansas Secretary of State, 1401 W Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, AR 72201
- Segundo a fonte
Or 300 N College, Suite 201F, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Quanto tempo leva
- Pelo correio
"We strive to process all authentication requests within 24-48 hours of their receipt" (brochure); "The turn around time on most of these requests is 24 to 48 hours" (authentications sheet)
- Segundo a fonte
No separate expedited tier published
Consultar status e verificar uma apostila
- Verificar uma apostila emitida
https://bcs.sos.arkansas.gov/apostille
"Verify an Apostille"
- Consultar o status de uma solicitação
Nenhuma página de acompanhamento de status é publicada para este órgão.
Notarização on-line remota
- Status
A notarização on-line remota é permitida aqui.
- Base legal
Electronic Notary Public Act, A.C.A. § 21-14-301 et seq., as amended for online (remote) notarization by Act 1047 of 2021 (SB 340), effective April 29, 2021
- Em vigor desde
April 29, 2021
- O que o notário deve registrar
Yes — separate electronic notary commission from the Secretary of State: application, attestation of no felony conviction, $20 filing fee (A.C.A. § 21-14-304(a)(2)(C)); may only use technology of a state-approved solution provider (A.C.A. § 21-14-306(a))
- Como o signatário é identificado
One of three (A.C.A. § 21-14-309(b)(2)): (A) notary's personal knowledge of the signer; (B) satisfactory evidence via credible witness; or (C) all three of: remote presentation of a government-issued ID containing signature and photo + credential analysis + identity proofing (KBA). Biometric not separately prescribed
- Teto de taxas
Nenhum valor máximo está registrado aqui para um ato remoto ou um ato notarial padrão. A ausência de um teto não é o mesmo que “sem teto” — o motivo está nas notas abaixo.
- Segundo a fonte
No statutory cap on RON or standard fees — general "reasonable fee" rule applies (A.C.A. § 21-6-309: fee must be reasonable and "disclosed to and agreed upon by the client before performing the act"; violation fine ≥ $100). Must already hold a traditional AR notary commission; electronic record of online notarial acts required (A.C.A. § 21-14-310); technology limited to SOS-approved solution providers
Outras informações da fonte
No county-clerk pre-certification of notaries required (unverified — not addressed on official pages)
Todas as jurisdições Estados Unidos neste manual
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming