Apostila em Oklahoma
Quais documentos este órgão aceita
- Quão recente o documento deve ser
Court documents: county court clerk certification must be dated within one year
Por tipo de documento
| Tipo de documento | O que este órgão exige |
|---|---|
| birth/death certificates | must be certified copies from the Oklahoma State Department of Health ((405) 271-5615) |
Certificações que você pode precisar antes
Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees)
Aplica-se a: Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees) — must be currently certified by the county court clerk and dated within one year
County court clerk (current certification)
Conclua estas etapas antes da própria solicitação de apostila.
O formulário de solicitação
- Formulário
Não há formulário específico — o órgão pede uma carta de apresentação.
- Segundo a fonte
No official form — mail submissions use a cover letter stating destination country and return address (no official form URL)
Solicitação on-line
- Via on-line
Não há via on-line de solicitação — este órgão só aceita solicitações em papel.
Onde ir presencialmente
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103- Atendimento
Aberto para atendimento sem hora marcada.
- Horário
Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00
- Horário-limite
requests accepted until 4:30 p.m.
Quanto custa
| Taxa | Aplica-se a | Detalhes |
|---|---|---|
| $25.00 USD por documento | apostille | Sobretaxa: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $25.00 per document (apostille) |
| $10.00 USD por documento | foreign adoption documents (1961 Hague Convention) | Sobretaxa: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $10.00 per document for foreign adoption documents |
| $20.00 USD por documento | Certificate of Signature (non-Hague authentication) | Sobretaxa: statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments $20.00 per document for a Certificate of Signature |
Como pagar
- Pelo correio
Cheque administrativo ou vale postal.
- Presencialmente
Dinheiro.
- Emitir em nome de
Não publicado. Este órgão aceita, pelo correio, um cheque ou vale postal, mas não informa o nome do beneficiário — confirme o beneficiário no formulário oficial de solicitação antes de escrevê-lo.
- Segundo a fonte
Não são aceitos cheques pessoais.
Cash, cashier's check, money order, MasterCard, Discover or Visa (+4% card surcharge); personal checks not accepted. Channels not itemized in source (cash placed in person, cashier's check/money order under mail; card channel unattributed). The source publishes no payee
Para onde enviar seus documentos
- Endereço postal
- Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Quanto tempo leva
O prazo de processamento não é publicado para este órgão.
- Segundo a fonte
Not stated on official page; in-person requests accepted Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00 (until 4:30 p.m.); same-day not stated (unverified)
Consultar status e verificar uma apostila
- Verificar uma apostila emitida
Nenhum registro público de verificação é publicado para este órgão. Isso não significa que uma apostila não possa ser verificada — pergunte ao órgão como ele confirma uma.
- Consultar o status de uma solicitação
Nenhuma página de acompanhamento de status é publicada para este órgão.
Notarização on-line remota
- Status
A notarização on-line remota é permitida aqui.
- Base legal
Remote Online Notary Act, 49 O.S. §§ 201–214 (SB 915, Laws 2019, c. 338), effective Jan. 1, 2020
- Em vigor desde
January 1, 2020
- O que o notário deve registrar
Yes — commissioned notary must register with and be authorized in writing by the Secretary of State before the first remote notarization (49 O.S. § 204); registration only through the SOS online filing system; $25 registration fee
- Como o signatário é identificado
49 O.S. § 208(B): (1) notary's personal knowledge; or (2) multifactor identification = remote presentation of a current government-issued photo/signature ID + credential analysis + identity proofing via dynamic KBA (min. 5 questions, 80% correct); or (3) oath/affirmation of a credible witness personally known to the notary (witness identified by personal knowledge or multifactor identification). No biometric option specified
- Teto de taxas
Ato remoto: $25.00 USD
Ato notarial padrão: $5.00 USD
- Segundo a fonte
Max RON fee: "a fee not to exceed Twenty-five Dollars ($25.00) for a remote online notarial act" (49 O.S. § 209). Max standard fee: "The maximum fee a notary may charge and collect for each notarial act is Five Dollars ($5.00)" — no fee for absentee ballot affidavits (49 O.S. § 5). Plats, plans, maps and surveys of real property are excluded from RON in certain circumstances. Admin rules: OAC 655:25 (Subchapter 11)
Todas as jurisdições Estados Unidos neste manual
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming