New Mexico附加证明书办理指南
该机关接受哪些文件
- 来源原文
Original documents required when submitted. No county clerk pre-certification step stated
可能需要先行办理的认证
申请附加证明书前,无需额外的认证步骤。
申请表
- 表格
没有纸质表格:申请须通过在线平台提交。
- 来源原文
Online filing (no separate paper form)
在线申请
- 在线申请渠道
必须通过在线渠道提交——该机关已不再接受纸质申请。
- 来源原文
"Requests are required to be filed online"
现场办理地点
Santa Fe
325 Don Gaspar, Suite 300, Santa Fe, NM 87501- 办理方式
来源未说明该机关是否接受无预约到访、需要预约,还是仅接受文件投递。
- 办公时间
8:00 AM–5:00 PM Monday–Friday
- 来源原文
Page does not state walk-in vs appointment policy or same-day availability (unverified)
费用
- 费用
$3.00 USD 每份文件
"$3.00 per document."
如何付款
- 在线办理
银行卡付款或电子支票.
- 来源原文
Credit card or e-check (online portal)
文件邮寄地址
- 邮寄地址
- 325 Don Gaspar, Suite 300, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
办理时长
该机关未公布办理时长。
- 来源原文
Requests "processed daily by the Business Services Division Monday–Thursday 8:00 am–4:30 pm"; no expedited tier stated; mail turnaround not stated
如何取回文件
For return to foreign destinations include pre-paid, pre-addressed international air bill and envelope
查询状态与核验附加证明书
- 核验已签发的附加证明书
该机关未公布可供公众查询的核验登记系统。这并不代表附加证明书无法核验——请向该机关询问其核验方式。
- 查询申请状态
该机关未公布状态查询页面。
远程在线公证
- 状态
此地允许远程在线公证。
- 法律依据
Revised Uniform Law on Notarial Acts, NMSA 1978 ch. 14, art. 14A (RON at NMSA 14-14A-5); enacted by SB 12 (2021), RON effective January 1, 2022
- 生效日期
January 1, 2022
- 公证员须登记的事项
Required. Notify the Secretary of State before the first remote notarial act (NMSA 14-14A-5.G); file an amendment to the notary commission via the SOS online portal with course certificate and $75 non-refundable fee (NMAC 12.9.4.8.A); register the electronic stamp within 45 days of approval (unverified detail — per NNA)
- 如何核实签署人身份
Personal knowledge (NMSA 14-14A-6.A); or credential analysis of a government-issued ID using automated software with security-feature validation (NMAC 12.9.4.11.A) plus dynamic KBA — minimum 5 questions from public/private data sources, 80% correct, 2-minute limit (NMAC 12.9.4.11.B); credible witness permitted and may appear remotely via communication technology (NMAC 12.9.4.11.C). Biometric: not specified
- 收费上限
标准公证行为:$5.00 USD
此处未记录远程公证行为的收费上限。未记录上限并不等于“没有上限”——具体原因见下方备注。
- 来源原文
Max RON fee: base act fee plus technology fee "not to exceed $25.00 for each remote notarial act" (NMAC 12.9.3.11) — no single all-in cap is published. Max standard fee: $5.00 per act (acknowledgments, oaths/affirmations, jurats); copy certification $0.50 per page, $5.00 minimum (NMSA 14-14A-28). (2025 SB 230, which would have raised these to $12.00 / $60.00 tech fee, died — "Action Postponed Indefinitely.") Travel fees permitted by rule (NMAC). In-person electronic notarization fees follow NMSA 14-14A-28
本手册收录的美国所有辖区
- Consular records (CRBA)
- Federal — U.S. Department of State
- Federal courts
- Alabama
- Alaska
- American Samoa
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Guam
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Puerto Rico
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- U.S. Virgin Islands
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming