美国

Oklahoma附加证明书办理指南

核实日期:

以下内容均转录自该机关自己发布的官方资料,并按原文表述呈现。若某项内容无法在官方页面上得到确认,会标有未经核实标记——但没有该标记,并不代表该事实已经过核实;来源自身存疑之处也会照录于本页所附的说明中。发送文件或款项前,请务必向该机关确认费用、地址与截止日期。

由谁签发附加证明书

主管机关

Oklahoma Secretary of State

该机关接受哪些文件

文件的时效要求

Court documents: county court clerk certification must be dated within one year

按文件类型

文件类型该机关的具体要求
birth/death certificates

must be certified copies from the Oklahoma State Department of Health ((405) 271-5615)

可能需要先行办理的认证

Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees)

适用范围:Court documents (incl. marriage licenses, divorce decrees) — must be currently certified by the county court clerk and dated within one year

  1. County court clerk (current certification)

请在申请附加证明书本身之前完成以下事项。

申请表

表格

没有专用表格——该机关要求提交一封说明信。

来源原文

No official form — mail submissions use a cover letter stating destination country and return address (no official form URL)

在线申请

在线申请渠道

没有在线申请渠道——该机关仅接受纸质申请。

现场办理地点

Oklahoma City

Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
办理方式

接受无需预约到访办理。

办公时间

Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00

截止办理时间

requests accepted until 4:30 p.m.

费用

费用适用范围详情
$25.00 USD 每份文件apostille

附加费:statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments

$25.00 per document (apostille)

$10.00 USD 每份文件foreign adoption documents (1961 Hague Convention)

附加费:statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments

$10.00 per document for foreign adoption documents

$20.00 USD 每份文件Certificate of Signature (non-Hague authentication)

附加费:statutory 4% surcharge on credit/debit card payments

$20.00 per document for a Certificate of Signature

如何付款

邮寄

银行本票或汇票.

现场办理

现金.

付款抬头(收款人)

未公布。该机关接受邮寄支票或汇票付款,但未公布收款人名称——请在正式申请表上确认收款人后再填写。

来源原文

不接受个人支票。

Cash, cashier's check, money order, MasterCard, Discover or Visa (+4% card surcharge); personal checks not accepted. Channels not itemized in source (cash placed in person, cashier's check/money order under mail; card channel unattributed). The source publishes no payee

文件邮寄地址

邮寄地址
Oklahoma Secretary of State, 421 NW 13th Street, Suite 210, Oklahoma City, OK 73103

办理时长

该机关未公布办理时长。

来源原文

Not stated on official page; in-person requests accepted Mon–Fri 8:00–5:00 (until 4:30 p.m.); same-day not stated (unverified)

查询状态与核验附加证明书

核验已签发的附加证明书

该机关未公布可供公众查询的核验登记系统。这并不代表附加证明书无法核验——请向该机关询问其核验方式。

查询申请状态

该机关未公布状态查询页面。

远程在线公证

状态

此地允许远程在线公证。

法律依据

Remote Online Notary Act, 49 O.S. §§ 201–214 (SB 915, Laws 2019, c. 338), effective Jan. 1, 2020

生效日期

January 1, 2020

公证员须登记的事项

Yes — commissioned notary must register with and be authorized in writing by the Secretary of State before the first remote notarization (49 O.S. § 204); registration only through the SOS online filing system; $25 registration fee

如何核实签署人身份

49 O.S. § 208(B): (1) notary's personal knowledge; or (2) multifactor identification = remote presentation of a current government-issued photo/signature ID + credential analysis + identity proofing via dynamic KBA (min. 5 questions, 80% correct); or (3) oath/affirmation of a credible witness personally known to the notary (witness identified by personal knowledge or multifactor identification). No biometric option specified

收费上限

远程公证行为:$25.00 USD

标准公证行为:$5.00 USD

来源原文

Max RON fee: "a fee not to exceed Twenty-five Dollars ($25.00) for a remote online notarial act" (49 O.S. § 209). Max standard fee: "The maximum fee a notary may charge and collect for each notarial act is Five Dollars ($5.00)" — no fee for absentee ballot affidavits (49 O.S. § 5). Plats, plans, maps and surveys of real property are excluded from RON in certain circumstances. Admin rules: OAC 655:25 (Subchapter 11)

本手册收录的美国所有辖区

其他国家:加拿大 · 墨西哥 · 全部106个机关

← 返回andrii.co首页