美国

Oregon附加证明书办理指南

核实日期:

以下内容均转录自该机关自己发布的官方资料,并按原文表述呈现。若某项内容无法在官方页面上得到确认,会标有未经核实标记——但没有该标记,并不代表该事实已经过核实;来源自身存疑之处也会照录于本页所附的说明中。发送文件或款项前,请务必向该机关确认费用、地址与截止日期。

由谁签发附加证明书

主管机关

Oregon Secretary of State — Corporation Division

该机关接受哪些文件

副本

Originals only — photocopies not processed

来源原文

Notarized documents need a complete notarial certificate

按文件类型

文件类型该机关的具体要求
vital records

must be original certified copies from the Oregon Center for Health Statistics or county clerk (county official's printed name + signature)

court documents

must bear the official's signature, printed name and title

transcripts/diplomas

must be certified by the registrar/records custodian and notarized

可能需要先行办理的认证

申请附加证明书前,无需额外的认证步骤。

申请表

表格

PDF申请表。

在线申请

在线申请渠道

没有在线申请渠道——该机关仅接受纸质申请。

来源原文

Printable form only

现场办理地点

Salem

Secretary of State — Corporation Division, 255 Capitol St. NE, Suite 151, Salem, OR 97310
办理方式

接受无需预约到访办理。

办公时间

Front desk open Mon–Fri 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

来源原文

Same-day not stated

费用

费用

$10.00 USD 每份文件

"$10.00 Fee Per Document" (one request form may list multiple documents)

如何付款

邮寄

支票或汇票.

付款抬头(收款人)

Corporation Division

请按原文一字不差地抄写。

来源原文

American Express, MasterCard, VISA, Discover; check or money order payable to "Corporation Division" (card channel not itemized in source)

文件邮寄地址

邮寄地址
Secretary of State — Corporation Division, 255 Capitol St. NE, Suite 151, Salem, OR 97310-1327

办理时长

该机关未公布办理时长。

来源原文

Not stated on official pages (unverified); office recommends prepaid FedEx/UPS for faster turnaround; USPS Express/Priority not delivered directly to the office

如何取回文件

Office recommends prepaid FedEx/UPS for faster turnaround; USPS Express/Priority not delivered directly to the office

查询状态与核验附加证明书

核验已签发的附加证明书

该机关未公布可供公众查询的核验登记系统。这并不代表附加证明书无法核验——请向该机关询问其核验方式。

查询申请状态

该机关未公布状态查询页面。

远程在线公证

状态

此地允许远程在线公证。

法律依据

ORS 194.277 (enacted 2020 1st Spec. Sess., c. 12, § 20 = HB 4212, June 2020); made permanent by SB 765, signed June 15, 2021

公证员须登记的事项

Notification, not a separate commission — before the first remote act, submit the Remote Notarization Notice form to the SOS (commission name/number, contact info, RON vendor, electronic stamp + signature exemplar, perjury statement that technology meets requirements — OAR 160-100-0146) and complete the required free SOS RON training; form emailed to notary-team.sos@sos.oregon.gov

如何核实签署人身份

(1) personal knowledge; or (2) credible witness on oath/affirmation; or (3) at least two different types of identity proofing — credential analysis (automated authenticity test, visual comparison, confirmation of possession) plus dynamic KBA (5 multiple-choice questions, 80% pass within 2 minutes, up to 3 attempts within 48 hours); biometrics (facial, voice, fingerprint) may serve as an identity-proofing type

收费上限

远程公证行为:$25.00 USD

标准公证行为:$10.00 USD

来源原文

Max RON fee: "not ... more than $25 per notarial act" (OAR 160-100-0400(3)). Max standard fee: "not ... more than $10 per notarial act" (OAR 160-100-0400(1)); travel expenses may be added per ORS 194.400. Audiovisual recording must be kept at least 10 years; certificate must state the act used communication technology; remotely located individuals outside the U.S. limited to records relating to U.S. matters. Vendor systems must meet OAR 160-100-0805 / 160-100-0855

本手册收录的美国所有辖区

其他国家:加拿大 · 墨西哥 · 全部106个机关

← 返回andrii.co首页